Broker Check

Team

Patrick Kravitz, CMFC

Financial Advisor, CMFC

(719) 638-3445

719-982-8858

Patrick@MountainTopFinancial.net

I help families make informed decisions regarding their money. I do this by empowering them through knowledge and understanding. I believe establishment of clear goals is the first step towards financial independence. My goal for all...

Read more

Daniel J. Fulfer

LPL Financial Advisor with MountainTop Financial

(719) 638-3445

Dan@MountainTopFinancial.net

I coach families on stewarding resources, empower them by building and managing wealth, and assist them in preserving a legacy. I began my career as a Financial Advisor and I proudly manage my clients' accounts...

Read more

Alissa Reckard

LPL Financial Advisor, CPFA

305-928-2928

719-982-8858

Alissa@MountainTopFinancial.net

I love being part of the team at MountainTop Financial while working from our new location in Florida. Our plan is to be multiple generational to ensure this practice is around during the next century. 

 

Read more

Andrew Fulfer

Advisor Assistant

719-638-3445

Drew@MountainTopFinancial.net

As the newest member of the team, I will be responsible for assisting clients with inputting data and linking accounts to the WealthLink website, which is often used for Financial Planning. I received my Bachelor’s degree in...

Read more

Darin Carroll

Financial Advisor, CFP, AAMS

719-638-3445

719-982-8858

Darin@MountainTopFinancial.net

I am passionate about the life-changing impact that a written financial plan can bring to a family. Through the process of financial planning, I can help families bring their money into alignment with their values, so that each day...

Read more

Trina Hudson

Client Relationship Manager

(719) 638-3445

719-982-8858

Trina@MountainTopFinancial.net

I am really enjoying working with Pat, Dan, and Alissa. I was born in California and moved to Colorado as an infant. I am married to my handsome husband, who also has the name Dan. We have two girls, Tiana and Daniele, and a dog named...

Read more

Grant Harding

Advisor Assistant

719-638-3445

719-982-8858

Grant@MountainTopFinancial.net

As an advisor assistant, I am responsible for verifying client data, documenting client interaction, and assisting with the administrative functions of the company. I received my Bachelor's degree in Accounting and Finance from the...

Read more